CONTACT

Paul James
Awards Director
p.james@mondiale.co.uk
+44 161 4768351 / 7768 705708


Jason Pennington
Sponsorship (Architectural)
j.pennington@mondiale.co.uk
+44 161 4768350 / 7737 114388


Andrew Bousfield
Sponsorship (Architectural)
a.bousfield@mondiale.co.uk
+44 7960 336995


Adam Syme
Sponsorship (Architectural)
a.syme@mondiale.co.uk

Stephen Quiligotti
Sponsorship (Decorative)
s.quiligotti@mondiale.co.uk
+44 161 4765580 / 7742 019213


Moses Naeem
Marketing / Events Manager
m.naeem@mondiale.co.uk
+44 161 4765580


Helen Ankers
Marketing / PR
h.ankers@mondiale.co.uk


Light Collective
Creative Consultants
sharon@lightcollective.net
martin@lightcollective.net